February 5, 2013 | The Microdance announce debut single release!!

We’re very proud to announce that THE MICRODANCE will be releasing their debut single “We Are Made Of Evil Things”.

The single will be released on Monday 18th February 2013.

“It’s a big heavy, dirty, hook laden song with a killer riff and super catchy chorus” says front man Alex Keevill

“We Are Made Of ¬†Evil Things” is the first taster of things to come!

…namely their forthcoming, as yet untitled debut album, which is due out later this year.

The band are busy putting the finishing touches to the album and adding some live dates to showcase their talents.

The band are based in the coolest area of London.

Alex, Caleb, Zoe, Gavin & Thom make up The Microdance and cite their influences as…

The Smashing Pumpkins, Prince, David Bowie, The Postal Service, The Cure, Slowdive, Soundgarden, Dinosaur Jr, Pixies, Death Cab For Cutie, etc

They are definitely a band to look out for over the coming months.


Tagged , , , , ,
© In At The Eye Records. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Website Design Varde Creative Ltd