April 28, 2013 | Our first overseas signing;-)

Sunshine Artwork

We’re very pleased to announce a new member of the In At The Eye Records family, from Seattle: The New Futures.

They release their first single “Sunshine” this week.

We look forward to getting this excellent track out to radio and hope you enjoy it. It’s available to download everywhere from April 30th.

The band are made up of members Gustavo Carmo, Sammy J. Riddle, Chip Reno and Robert Ray Baker Jr. ┬áThey love playing live and are looking forward to the release of “Sunshine” as well as their next single “Ocean” which we know you’ll love.

Welcome aboard, The New Futures!




Tagged , , ,
© In At The Eye Records. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Website Design Varde Creative Ltd