The New Futures release debut EP.

2nd July 2013 by Jase Burns

Radioactive EPSeattle based band THE NEW FUTURES release their debut EP today.
‘Radioactive – EP’ contains 5 great tracks including the singles ‘Sunshine’ & ‘Ocean’

it’s available now in our shop or via iTunes and all good digital retailers worldwide.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The New Futures release their new Single ‘Ocean’

19th June 2013 by Jase Burns

oceanThe New Futures have just released their second single, the simply great ‘Ocean’. It is available on digital download worldwide from iTunes, our very own shop and all other good digital retailers. Buy here

‘Ocean’ and the band’s first single ‘Sunshine’ both feature on their forthcoming debut EP the ‘Radioactive EP’ which is due for release on 2nd July but is already available for pre order from iTunes.


Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Our first overseas signing;-)

28th April 2013 by admin

Sunshine Artwork

We’re very pleased to announce a new member of the In At The Eye Records family, from Seattle: The New Futures.

They release their first single “Sunshine” this week.

We look forward to getting this excellent track out to radio and hope you enjoy it. It’s available to download everywhere from April 30th.

The band are made up of members Gustavo Carmo, Sammy J. Riddle, Chip Reno and Robert Ray Baker Jr.  They love playing live and are looking forward to the release of “Sunshine” as well as their next single “Ocean” which we know you’ll love.

Welcome aboard, The New Futures!




Tagged , , ,
© In At The Eye Records. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Website Design Varde Creative Ltd