The New Futures release debut EP.

2nd July 2013 by Jase Burns

Radioactive EPSeattle based band THE NEW FUTURES release their debut EP today.
‘Radioactive – EP’ contains 5 great tracks including the singles ‘Sunshine’ & ‘Ocean’

it’s available now in our shop or via iTunes and all good digital retailers worldwide.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The New Futures release their new Single ‘Ocean’

19th June 2013 by Jase Burns

oceanThe New Futures have just released their second single, the simply great ‘Ocean’. It is available on digital download worldwide from iTunes, our very own shop and all other good digital retailers. Buy here

‘Ocean’ and the band’s first single ‘Sunshine’ both feature on their forthcoming debut EP the ‘Radioactive EP’ which is due for release on 2nd July but is already available for pre order from iTunes.


Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

More new releases

2nd June 2013 by admin

New Releases

It’s been a really busy year for the label and we are in talks with a few new artists about joining our roster at the moment. All will be revealed soon.

We have new releases coming soon from:

Killer in You


The New Futures


Ben Parcell


We’ve been picking up some major radio airplay again, which is so important to independent labels like ours – and we’re so grateful to all the presenters, producers and heads of music that take the time to read our emails, open the post and listen to the tracks we send them. Much love and respect:-)


Tagged , , , ,

New video from The New Futures

21st May 2013 by admin

It came out a couple of weeks ago on the label and it seems to have been played everywhere – now you can SEE the video that we’ve been getting very excited about!

It’s The New Futures with “Sunshine.

You can still get the single of course and keep an ear out for the song on the radio.

Their full e.p. comes out in a few weeks time, which we know you’re gonna love.



Tagged ,

Those releases keep on coming!

7th May 2013 by admin

New ReleasesWe’ve been really busy listening through all the submissions we’ve had over the past few months. We’ve found some absolute gems, so keep an eye out for news of new signings to the label.

Upcoming releases:

Diesel13 – Roar is out on May 13th.

The Whiskey Syndicate – Darker Side of Your Mind is out on May 20th.

Killer in You – Break Control is out on June 3rd.

We also have the debut single from Alavano with their album following soon.

We have another single from The New Futures coming out soon. “Sunshine” has picked up so much radio play, we’re really pleased for them and this band have so much more to come!

That’s just a quick update for now! More news on our artists as we get it.

Tagged , , , ,
© In At The Eye Records. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Website Design Varde Creative Ltd